Information about the right of revocation for consumers

The following regulations are valid exclusively for consumers who place their orders from a member of the European Union. If the buyer is a consumer according to ยง 13 BGB (German Civil Code), he has a right of revocation against AffiliCon GmbH.

Right of revocation

You can cancel your contract declaration within 14 days without statement of reasons in text form (e.g. letter, fax, e-mail) or, if the item is delivered to you before this cancelation period expires, by returning the item. We reserve the right to extend the cancelation period to 60 days to your benefit in the form of a notification in text form. The cancelation period begins upon receipt of this instruction in text form, though not before receipt of the goods by the recipient (in the case of recurring delivery of identical items, not before receipt of the first part delivery).

Timely dispatch of the cancelation or the item is sufficient for compliance with the cancelation period.

Cancelation is excluded, if the item concerned is software or digital media content (digital texts, pictures, games, music, films etc.), that was delivered per electronic data transmission ("download"). This does not apply, if you have been expressly granted a right of cancelation in text form.

Provisions in the order process, which are more advantageous for the buyer, remain unaffected.

The execution of a chargeback does not represent a valid revocation and is associated with additional costs, which will have to be invoiced to you and must be borne by you. Please note that you need to return physical shipments to the manufacturer / vendor of the product. For a return please contact us preferably by sending a message via our Support Center:

https://support.affilicon.net

You are free to use the following template to execute your revocation:

Revocation form

To AffiliCon GmbH, Hohenzollernring 5, 50677 Cologne, Germany, fax: +49 221 1683 1069
I hereby revoke)(*) the contract for the purchase of the following goods (*) /the provision of the following services(*) concluded by me (*)
Ordered on (*) /received on (*)
Name of the consumer
Address of the consumer
Signature of the consumer (only for notices in paper form)
Date
(*) Please delete what does not apply.

Contact address:

AffiliCon GmbH
Hohenzollernring 5
50672 Cologne
Germany

Note: Please contact us at http://support.affilicon.net. The processing of correspondence by regular mail can sometimes take considerably longer for technical reasons. Processing of registered mail (except for registered mail delivered to a mailbox) is not always possible for technical reasons (opening times of the office). Therefore, we ask you to please use our e-mail address as the contact address. This will help both us and you and we can then ensure that every inquiry is processed immediately and competently.

Consequences of cancelation: In the case of an effective cancelation, services received by both parties have to be returned and if necessary emoluments taken (e.g. interest) will be refunded. If you cannot refund or return received services or uses (e.g. benefits from use) at all or only in part or only in deteriorated condition, you are liable to compensate us accordingly. For the deterioration of the item and for uses made, compensation must only be paid insofar as the use or deterioration is attributable to handling of the item that goes beyond examining its characteristics and functionality. "Examining its characteristics and functionality" is to be understood as testing and trying out the respective goods as would be possible and normal in a retail store.

Items that can be sent by package delivery are to be returned at our risk. You are responsible for bearing the ordinary costs of the return, if the goods delivered correspond to those ordered. Items that cannot be sent by package delivery will be collected from you. Obligations to refund payments must be fulfilled within 30 days. This period begins for you when you send your notification of cancelation or the item and for us upon receipt of same.

End of instructions about the right of revocation

Widerruf/Widerrufsbelehrung

Soweit ein Käufer Verbraucher nach § 13 BGB ist, steht ihm ein Widerrufsrecht nach folgender Maßgabe gegen die AffiliCon GmbH zu.

Widerrufsrecht

Sie können Ihre Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 14 Tagen – oder innerhalb einer gegebenenfalls im Einzelfall angegebenen, längeren Frist – ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform oder – wenn Ihnen die Sache vor Fristablauf überlassen wird – durch Rücksendung der Sache widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt nach Erhalt dieser Belehrung in Textform, jedoch nicht vor Eingang der Ware beim Empfänger (bei der wiederkehrenden Lieferung gleichartiger Waren nicht vor dem Eingang der ersten Teillieferung) und auch nicht vor Erfüllung unserer Informationspflichten.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs oder der Sache.

Ein Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht, sofern es sich bei der Ware um Softwareprogramme (digital versendet oder etwaig gelieferte Datenträger, die vom Käufer entsiegelt worden sind), Bücher in Dateiform (e-books), Bilddateien oder Audio- bzw. Videoaufzeichnungen handelt oder die Ware aufgrund ihrer Beschaffenheit nicht für eine Rücksendung geeignet ist.

Davon abweichende Angaben im Bestellprozess, welche für den Käufer vorteilhafter sind, bleiben hiervon unberührt.

Die Durchführung einer Rücklastschrift stellt keinen gültigen Widerruf da und ist mit zusätzlichen Kosten verbunden, welche Ihnen in Rechnung gestellt werden und von Ihnen getragen werden müssen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie bei Rückgabe von lieferbaren Produkten diese an den Herausgeber des Produkts zurückschicken müssen. Für eine Rückgabe schreiben Sie uns bitte vorzugsweise eine Nachricht über unser Hilfecenter:

https://support.affilicon.net

Sie können auch dieses vom Gesetzgeber so vorgegebene Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden.

http://www.affilicon.net/mustervorlage-widerruf/

Kontaktadresse:

AffiliCon GmbH
Hohenzollernring 5
50672 Köln

Hinweis: Bitte nehmen Sie mit uns unter https://support.affilicon.net Kontakt auf. Die Bearbeitung von Kontaktaufnahmen über den Postweg kann aus technischen Gründen teilweise erheblich länger dauern. Die Bearbeitung von Einschreiben (außer Einwurf-Einschreiben) ist aus technischen Gründen (Öffnungszeiten des Büros) nicht immer möglich. Daher bitten wir Sie dringend, unser Supportcenter unter https://support.affilicon.net für die Kontaktaufnahme zu nutzen. Sie helfen damit uns und Ihnen, und wir werden so garantiert jede Anfrage unverzüglich und kompetent bearbeiten.

Widerrufsfolgen: Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren und gegebenenfalls gezogene Nutzungen (zB. Zinsen) herauszugeben. Können Sie uns die empfangene Leistung sowie Nutzungen (z.B. Gebrauchsvorteile) nicht oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren bzw. herausgeben, müssen Sie uns insoweit Wertersatz leisten. Für die Verschlechterung der Sache und für gezogene Nutzungen müssen Sie Wertersatz nur leisten, soweit die Nutzungen oder die Verschlechterung auf einen Umgang mit der Sache zurückzuführen ist, der über die Prüfung der Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise hinausgeht. Unter „Prüfungen der Eigenschaften und der Funktionsweise“ versteht man das Testen und Ausprobieren der jeweiligen Ware, wie es etwa im Ladengeschäft möglich und üblich ist.

Paketversandfähige Sachen sind auf unsere Gefahr zurückzusenden. Sie haben die regelmäßigen Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht. Nicht paketversandfähige Sachen werden bei Ihnen abgeholt. Verpflichtungen zur Erstattung von Zahlungen müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen erfüllt werden. Die Frist beginnt für Sie mit der Absendung Ihrer Widerrufserklärung oder der Sache, für uns mit deren Empfang.

Wir stehen Ihnen für Rückfragen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung. Schreiben Sie bei Fragen einfach eine Nachricht unter https://support.affilicon.net und wir werden Sie mit Antworten unterstützen.

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung